C

Company profile

The company “ATA” is the largest national producer of cube sugar, sugar in sticks and sugar powder.

The company was founded in 1998 and it has successfully worked in Ukrainian market since. Under its own trademarks TM “ATA” and TM “SakharOk” it issues the high quality products which are certified according to the requirements of international quality standards and food product safety. The company has implemented the food safety management system which is in conformity with the standard FSSC 22000:2011. The company is a direct importer of brown cane sugar from Mauritius.

 The production capacities of the company are located in Kiev city. The company sells its products directly to the buyers as well as through a network of its distributors in all cities and regions of Ukraine. We work with well-known national and international trade networks.

 Operation of modern high capacity equipment, strict compliance with production technology rules, using of exclusively high quality raw sugar and materials used for production of ready products are a pledge of advantages of the products of the company “ATA” trademarks.

 The mission of the company is to provide the customers in all cities and villages of Ukraine with the highest quality products at the most affordable price.

# #

О

О компании

Компания «АТА» является крупнейшим национальным производителем прессованного сахара, сахара в «стиках» и сахарной пудры.

Компания основана в 1998 году, и с тех пор успешно функционирует на рынке Украины. Под торговыми марками «АТА» и «Сахарок» выпускается продукция высокого качества, сертифицирована в соответствии с требованиями международных стандартов качества и безопасности продуктов питания. На предприятии работает система управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов, которая соответствует требованиям стандарта ISO 22000:2005. Компания является прямым импортером коричневого тростникового сахара с о. Маврикий.

Производственные мощности компании расположены в Киеве. Компания осуществляет продажу своей продукции как непосредственно покупателям, так и через сеть своих дистрибьюторов во всех городах и областях Украины. Мы сотрудничаем с известными национальными и международными торговыми сетями.

Эксплуатация современного высокопроизводительного оборудования, точное соблюдение технологий производства, использование исключительно высококачественных сахара-сырца и материалов, которые применяются при изготовлении готовой продукции - залог главных преимуществ продукции собственных торговых марок компании «АТА».

Миссия компании: обеспечение всех своих потребителей продукцией высочайшего качества по наиболее привлекательной цене!

 

 

# #